2020-2021 Coaches and Start Dates

Dates are subject to change pending CDC, DOH, and Orange County Governmental Guidelines

Sport Coach EMAIL 1ST DAY OF PRACTICE
FALL 2020-2021
Boys Bowling Rufus Redding Rufus.Redding@ocps.net TBD
Girls Bowling Dana Richardson Dana.Richardson@ocps.net TBD
Boys Cross Country Robert Ross  Robert.Ross2@ocps.net TBD
Girls Cross Country Lakisha Roundtree Lakisha.Roundtree@ocps.net TBD
Footbal Elijah Williams Elijah.Williams@ocps.net TBD
Sideline Cheer Trilauni White Trilauni.White@ocps.net TBD
Boys Golf Drew Nemec Drew.Nemec@ocps.net TBD
Girls Golf Drew Nemec Drew.Nemec@ocps.net TBD
Boys Swim David Ricklick David.Ricklick@ocps.net TBD
Girls Swim David Ricklick David.Ricklick@ocps.net TBD
Girls Volleyball Brenda Walker Brenda.Walker@ocps.net TBD
WINTER
Boys Basketball Alex Jackson Alex.Jackson@ocps.net  Nov. 2, 2020
Girls Basketball Harold Jacobs Harold.Jacobs@ocps.net Oct. 26, 2020
 Competitive Cheer Trilauni White Trilauni.White@ocps.net Oct. 12, 2020
Boys Soccer Andres Mogrovejo Andres.Mogrovejo@ocps.net Oct. 19, 2020
Girls Soccer Jose Reyes Jose.Reyes@ocps.net Oct. 19, 2020
Girls Weightlifting Kristle Hardy Kristle.Hardy@ocps.net Oct. 12, 2020
Coed Wrestling Robert Morgan  Robert.Morgan@ocps.net Nov. 9, 2020
SPRING
Baseball Dwayne Moore Dwayne.Moore@ocps.net
Girls Flag Football Thomas Bryan Thomas.Bryan@ocps.net
Boys Lacrosse Steve Karoff Steve.Karoff@ocps.net
Girls Lacrosse Tangela Clayton Tangela.Clayton@ocps.net
Softball Brenda Walker Brenda.Walker@ocps.net
Boys Tennis John Pouzzner John.Pouzzner@ocps.net
Girls Tennis John Pouzzner John.Pouzzner@ocps.net
Boys Track Tobias Durham Tobias.Durham@ocps.net
Girls Track Lakisha Roundtree Lakisha.Roundtree@ocps.net
Boys Volleyball Steve Robertson Steve.Robertson@ocps.net
Boys Weightlifting Dale Williams Dale.Williams@ocps.net

*Seeking qualified Applicants          It’s Great to be a TIGER!