Coach Directory

First Name Last Name Sport Position Phone Number Email Address
Alex Jackson Boys Basketball Head Coach 407-413-2971 Alex.Jackson@ocps.net
Brenda Walker Volleyball/Softball Head Coach 321-4424350 brenda.lopez2@ocps.net
Dale Williams Football, Basketball, Track FB-OC/OL, BB-Asst Coach, Track-Throw Coach 407-516-5355 dale.williams@ocps.net
Dan Abalo Athletics Assistant Principal 4073417336 daniel.abalo@ocps.net
David McConnell Golf Head Coach 4079227513 david.mcconnell@ocps.net
David Ricklick Swim Head Coach Boys/Girls 4075063375 david.ricklick@ocps.net
Dwayne Moore Baseball Head Coach 407-466-4446 DMoore8126@gmail.com
Gabrielle Harms Boys Volleyball JV coach 4077012135 gabrielle.harms@ocps.net
James Masters Athletic Training Head Trainer 4079686033 james.masters@ocps.net
Jessica Clark Cheer JV Head Coach 407-765-6960 Jessica.Clark@ocps.net
Jessica Kendrick Swim Assistant Coach 4074373113 jessica.kendrick@ocps.net
John Pouzzner Tennis Head Coach 407-222-8827 john.pouzzner@ocps.net
Kristle Hardy Girl’s Weightlifting/Girl’s Lacrosse Head Coach 4072676718 kristle.hardy@ocps.net
Mavrikis Bolden Athletic Staff Assistant Athletic Director 352-449-5557 mavrikis.bolden@ocps.net
Orangie Maxwell Girls Basketball JV Head Coach/Assistant AD 321-460-8058 orangie.maxwell@ocps.net
RiNesha Smith Cheerleading Asst. Coach(Varsity/ Jv) 407-937-9134 rinesha.smith@ocps.net
Robin Stratton Cross Country/Track and Field Head Coach/ Athletic Business Manager 850-566-1075 Robin.stratton@ocps.net
Rufus Redding Bowling Head Boys Coach 407-616-0731 cell rufus.redding@ocps.net
Steve Karoff Boys lacrosse Head coach 8473408265 steven.karoff@ocps.net
Steve Robertson Boy’s Volleyball Head Coach 2768062771 steve.robertson@ocps.net
Tangela Clayton Girls’ Lacrosse Head Coach 407-668-1476 tangela.clayton@ocps.net